Watch day 2 of Google Cloud Next live right here

Watch day 2 of Google Cloud Next live right here

2019-04-10T11:40:52+01:00April 10th, 2019|Tags: , , , , |

On Wednesday April 10, 2019, Romain Dillet at TechCrunch wrote:
Yesterday, the opening keynote for Google’s Cloud Next conference was packed with news, from Google’s hybrid cloud platform Anthos to Google’s new product to turn a container into a URL. At 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, Google is opening day 2 of its conference with the product innovation keynote. L…

About the Author:

Romain Dillet is a Senior Writer at TechCrunch. Originally from France, Romain attended EMLYON Business School, a leading French business school specialized in entrepreneurship. He covers many things from mobile apps with great design to fashion, Apple, AI and complex tech achievements. He also … Romain Dillet has recently written 2 articles on similar topics including cloud, googl:
  • "If you can’t stop dreaming about NoSQL databases, Google’s Cloud Next conference is the closest thing to heaven that you’ll find today. At 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, some of the brightest minds in cloud computing are going to introduce the upcoming features of Google Cloud. Along with Amazon Web …". (April 9, 2019)
  • "Google just announced new features for Google Maps on Android and iOS. The update is rolling out this week and features a bunch of new features focused on commuting, music and getting more personal data from you. While Google Maps is particularly useful for road trips and vacation, the app also can…". (October 1, 2018)